Attorneys

Ryan L. Carpenter
Ryan L. Carpenter Managing Attorney

Office: (206) 395-5998

Direct: (206) 914-7310

Email: rcarpenter@carpenterwellington.com

MORE ABOUT RYAN
Mario Glisic
Mario GlisicAttorney

Office: (206) 395-5998

Direct: (425) 280-1407

Email: mglisic@carpenterwellington.com

MORE ABOUT MARIO
Kim Coleman
Kim ColemanOf Counsel

Office: 979-316-1958

Email: kcoleman@carpenterwellington.com

MORE ABOUT KIM
Beth Graham
Beth Graham Of Counsel

Office: 979-316-1958

Email: bgraham@carpenterwellington.com

MORE ABOUT BETH

Professional  Staff

Cameron Vela
Cameron Vela Business Development Manager

Office: (206) 395-5998

Email: cvela@carpenterwellington.com

MORE ABOUT CAMERON
Kristy Price
Kristy PriceLegal Operations & Sr. Paralegal

Office: (206) 395-5998

Direct: (425) 219 2852

Email: kprice@carpenterwellington.com

MORE ABOUT KRISTY