Attorneys

Ryan L. Carpenter
Ryan L. Carpenter Managing Attorney

Office: (206) 395-5998

Direct: (206) 914-7310

Email: rcarpenter@carpenterwellington.com

MORE ABOUT RYAN
Jennifer Parris
Jennifer ParrisSenior Attorney

Office: (979) 316-1958

Direct: (678) 898 3582

Email: jparris@carpenterwellington.com

MORE ABOUT jennifer
Ray Galasso
Ray GalassoSenior Attorney

Office: (979) 316-1958

Direct: (512) 413-2601

Email: rgalasso@carpenterwellington.com

MORE ABOUT Ray
Radhika Prabhakar
Radhika PrabhakarAttorney

Office: (206) 395-5998

Direct: (206) 640-9092

Email: rprabhakar@carpenterwellington.com

MORE ABOUT Radhika
Mario Glisic
Mario GlisicAttorney

Office: (206) 395-5998

Direct: (425) 280-1407

Email: mglisic@carpenterwellington.com

MORE ABOUT MARIO
Kim Coleman
Kim ColemanOf Counsel

Office: 979-316-1958

|

Email: kcoleman@carpenterwellington.com

MORE ABOUT KIM